Players' League Board of Advisors League Statistics Mr. Billiards Charity Fundraising Pool 'rnd the Burgh
Pinky's Weekly 9-Ball Results
Day Date Player #1 Rank Over/Split Player #2 Rank  
Thurs 1-Dec-05 Frank Walters 4 Split Bob Williams 6
Thurs 10-Nov-05 Andy Chusko 6 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Thurs 3-Nov-05 Ed Humpherys 5 Split Bob Williams 6
Thurs 27-Oct-05 Don Steele 9 Split Clarence Albensi 8
Thurs 20-Oct-05 Ed Humpherys 5 Split Jake Bock 7
Thurs 8-Sep-05 Don Steele 9 Split Bill McClelland 7
Thurs 1-Sep-05 John Murray 8 Split Brian Mahan 9
Thurs 18-Aug-05 Dave Marian 6 Split Tubby Hall 7
Thurs 11-Aug-05 Ben Popies 5 Split Brian Mahan 9
Thurs 4-Aug-05 Brian Mahan 9 Split Frank Walters 4
Thurs 28-Jul-05 Jake Jakubek 8 Split Frank Walters 4
Thurs 21-Jul-05 Jeff Steele 6 Split Doug Kozak / Anthony Rotondo 6 / 6
Thurs 14-Jul-05 Jake Jakubek 8 Split Clarence Albensi 8
Thurs 7-Jul-05 Jake Jakubek 8 Split Bill Hromy 5
Sat 2-Jul-05 John Murray 8 Over Jim Gray 8
Thurs 30-June-05 Jim Gray 7 Split Jay Paranich 6
Thurs 23-June-05 Jim Gray 7 Split Bill Hromy 5
Thurs 16-June-05 Clarence Albensi 8 Split Jim Gray 7
Thurs 9-June-05 Frank Walters 4 Split Ron Yagatich 7
Thurs 2-June-05 Mike Ryan 6 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Thurs 26-May-05 Jake Jakubek 8 Split Don Steele 9
Thurs 19-May-05 Clarence Albensi 8 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Sat 14-May-05 Mike Ryan 6 Split Bill McCollim 9
Thurs 12-May-05 Jim Spinelli 8 Over Jay Paranich 6
Sat 7-May-05 Brian Mahan 9 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Thurs 5-May-05 Jake Bock 6 Split Rick Panuccio 4
Thurs 28-Apr-05 Frank Walters 4 Split Chip Kline 9
Thurs 21-Apr-05 Don Steele 9 Over Jake Jakubek 8
Sat 16-Apr-05 Mike Ryan 6 Split Dave Marion 6
Thurs 14-Apr-05 Jeff Steele 6 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Sat 9-Apr-05 Butch Weimer 8 Split Joe Secora 5
Sat 2-Apr-05 Jim Spinelli 8 Over Tubby Hall 7
Thurs 24-Mar-05 Don Steele 9 Split Tubby Hall 7
Thurs 17-Mar-05 Jim Spinelli 7 Over Jeff Steele 6
Sat 12-Mar-05 Jim Spinelli 7 Over Pat Bolling 4
Thurs 10-Mar-05 Don Steele 9 Split Delbert Hall 9
Sat 5-Mar-05 Brian Mahan 9 Split Jay Paranich 6
Thurs 3-Mar-05 Delbert Hall 8 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Sat 26-Feb-05 Don Caruso 7 Split Butch Weimer 8
Thurs 24-Feb-05 Delbert Hall 8 Split Michael Rozgonyi 6
Sat 19-Feb-05 Frank Walters 4 Split Frank Evanovich 8
Thurs 17-Feb-05 Rick Panuccio 4 Split Butch Weimer 8
Thurs 10-Feb-05 Jake Jakubek 8 Split Don Steele 9
Sat 5-Feb-05 Steve Smolka 5 Split Don Caruso 7
Thurs 3-Feb-05 Jeff Steele 6 Split Ed Suckell 7
Thurs 27-Jan-05 Clarence Albensi 8 Split Jay Paranich 6
Thurs 20-Jan-05 Joe Baney 7 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Thurs 13-Jan-05 Delbert Hall 8 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Sat 8-Jan-05 Mike Ryan 6 Split Bob Williams 6
Thurs 6-Jan-05 Delbert Hall 8 Split Michael Rozgonyi 6
Sat 1-Jan-05 Mike Ryan 6 Split Rob Krull 9
Thurs 30-Dec-04 Rob Krull 8 Split Dave Marion / Tubby Hall 5 / 7
Thurs 23-Dec-04 Delbert Hall 8 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Thurs 16-Dec-04 Clarence Albensi 8 Split Tubby Hall 7
Sat 11-Dec-04 Jake Jakubek 8 Split Mike Ryan 6
Thurs 9-Dec-04 Butch Weimer 8 Split Delbert Hall / Bill Holmes 8 / 6
Sat 4-Dec-04 Bob Williams 6 Split Don Caruso 7
Thurs 2-Dec-04 Butch Weimer 8 Split Jay Paranich 6
Sat 27-Nov-04 Frank Walters 4 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Sat 20-Nov-04 Tubby Hall 7 Split Ed Green 7
Thurs 18-Nov-04 Jay Paranich 6 Split Clarence Albensi 8
Sat 13-Nov-04 Clarence Albensi 8 Split Mike Ryan 6
Thurs 11-Nov-04 Mike Ryan 6 Split Bob Williams 6
Sat 6-Nov-04 Jay Paranich 6 Split Don Caruso 7
Thurs 4-Nov-04 Butch Weimer 8 Split Jay Paranich 6
Thurs 28-Oct-04 Ed Humpherys 5 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Sat 23-Oct-04 MIke Nemit 8 Split Butch Weimer 8
Thurs 21-Oct-04 Frank Walters 4 Split Ed Humpherys 5
Sat 16-Oct-04 Don Steele 9 Over Chuck Dunlevey 7
Thurs 14-Oct-04 Clarence Albensi 8 Split Frank Walters 4
Thurs 7-Oct-04 Brian Mahan 9 Split Bob Williams 6
Thurs 30-Sep-04 Ed Humpherys 5 Split Brian Mahan 9
Thurs 23-Sep-04 Michael Rozgonyi 6 Split Brian Mahan 9
Thurs 16-Sep-04 Butch Weimer 8 Split Brian Mahan 9
Thurs 9-Sep-04 Frank Walters 4 Split Mike Ryan 6
Sat 4-Sep-04 Clarence Albensi 8 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Thurs 2-Sep-04 Jake Jakubek 8 Split Bob Williams 6
Thurs 26-Aug-04 Mike Ryan 6 Split Brian Mahan 9
Thurs 19-Aug-04 Jake Jakubek 8 Split Don Caruso 7
Sat 14-Aug-04 John Craft 8 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Thurs 12-Aug-04 Butch Weimer 8 Split Don Caruso 7
Thurs 5-Aug-04 Don Svidron 6 Split Brian Mahan 9
Sat 31-Jul-04 Brian Mahan 9 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Thurs 29-Jul-04 Clarence Albensi 8 Split Bill McClelland 6
Sat 24-Jul-04 Brian Mahan 9 Split Bob Williams 6
Thurs 22-Jul-04 Jake Jakubek 8 Split Don Steele 9
Thurs 15-Jul-04 Bill McClelland 6 Split Bob Williams 6
Sat 10-Jul-04 Jose Balza 6 Split Clarence Albensi / Jake Jakubek 8 / 9
Thurs 8-Jul-04 Mike Pistelli 6 Split Brian Mahan 9
Thurs 1-Jul-04 Brian Mahan 9 Split Frank Walters 4
Thurs 24-Jun-04 Butch Weimer 8 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Thurs 17-Jun-04 Butch Weimer 8 Split Brian Mahan 9
Thurs 10-Jun-04 Butch Weimer 8 Over Brian Mahan 9
Sat 5-Jun-04 Butch Weimer 8 Split Brian Mahan 9
Thurs 3-Jun-04 Brian Mahan 9 Over Clarence Albensi 8
Thurs 27-May-04 John Clopp 8 Split Clarence Albensi 8
Thurs 20-May-04 Jack Erwin 5 Split Brian Mahan 9
Sat 15-May-04 Joe Baney 7 Split Mike Ryan 6
Thurs 13-May-04 Bob Williams 6 Split Don Steele 9
Sat 8-May-04 Brian Mahan 9 Over Mike Ryan 6
Thurs 6-May-04 Michael Rozgonyi 6 Split Bob Williams 6
Sat 1-May-04 Don DeOrio 5 Split Tubby Hall 6
Thurs 29-Apr-04 Bill McClelland 6 Split Don Svidron 6
Thurs 22-Apr-04 Butch Weimer 8 Split Ed Humpherys 5
Sat 17-Apr-04 Jake Jakubek 8 Over Bill McClelland 6
Thurs 15-Apr-04 Michael Rozgonyi 6 Split Ed Humpherys 5
Sat 10-Apr-04 Tubby Hall 6 Split Brian Mahan 9
Thurs 8-Apr-04 Butch Weimer 8 Split Brian Mahan 9
Sat 3-Apr-04 Jack Erwin 5 Split MIke Nemit 8
Thurs 1-Apr-04 Joe Cosentino 5 Split Bob Williams 6
Sat 27-Mar-04 Keith Tucker 8 Split Butch Weimer 8
Thurs 25-Mar-04 Jake Bock 6 Split Mike Ryan 6
Sat 20-Mar-04 Joe Baney 7 Split Bob Guzik 7
Thurs 18-Mar-04 Bob Williams 6 Split Joe Baney 7
Thurs 11-Mar-04 Don Steele 9 Split Ed Green 7
Sat 6-Mar-04 Rob Krull 8 Split Tubby Hall 6
Thurs 4-Mar-04 Bill McClelland 6 Split Mike Ryan 6
Sat 28-Feb-04 Don Caruso 7 Split Doug McQuillen 8
Thurs 26-Feb-04 Ed Humpherys 5 Split Ed Green 7
Thurs 19-Feb-04 Joe Marcherk 5 Split Bill McClelland 6
Thurs 12-Feb-04 Don Svidron 6 Split Ed Humpherys 5
Sat 7-Feb-04 Frank Walters 4 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Thurs 5-Feb-04 Jake Jakubek 8 Split Mike Ryan 6
Sat 31-Jan-04 Joe Baney 7 Over Jim Queen 7
Thurs 29-Jan-04 Clarence Albensi 8 Split Joe Secora 5
Sat 24-Jan-04 Butch Weimer 8 Split Scott Grate 5
Thurs 22-Jan-04 Jake Jakubek 8 Split Chuck Dunlevey 7
Thurs 15-Jan-04 Don Svidron 6 Split Mike Ryan 6
Thurs 8-Jan-04 Butch Weimer 8 Split Chuck Dunlevey 7
Sat 3-Jan-04 Michael Rozgonyi 6 Split Bob Williams 6
Thurs 1-Jan-04 Scott McCoy 7 Split Ramon Lasang 6
Sat 27-Dec-03 Clarence Albensi 8 Split Michael Rozgonyi 6
Thurs 18-Dec-03 Bob Williams 6 Over Brandon Roberts 7
Sat 13-Dec-03 Don Steele 9 Split Scott McCoy 7
Thurs 11-Dec-03 Rick Panuccio 4 Split Chuck Dunlevey 7
Sat 6-Dec-03 Jose Balza 5 Split MIke Nemit 8
Thurs 4-Dec-03 Ed Humpherys 5 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Sat 29-Nov-03 Andy Chusko 6 Split Frank Walters 4
Sat 22-Nov-03 Clarence Albensi 8 Split Mike Ryan 6
Thurs 20-Nov-03 Ed Humpherys 5 Split Chuck Dunlevey 7
Thurs 13-Nov-03 Howard Arbster 4 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Thurs 6-Nov-03 Don Svidron 6 Split Butch Weimer 8
Sat 27-Sep-03 Steve Smolka 4 Split Keith Tucker 8
Thurs 25-Sep-03 Don Caruso 7 Split Don Steele 9
Sat 20-Sep-03 Don Caruso 7 Split Frank Walters 4
Thurs 18-Sep-03 Ed Humpherys 5 Split Andy Chusko 6
Sat 13-Sep-03 Bob Williams 6 Split Clarence Albensi 8
Thurs 11-Sep-03 Don Steele 9 Split Jake Jakubek 8
Thurs 4-Sep-03 Bob Andrews 5 Split Bob Perotti 5
Sat 30-Aug-03 Butch Weimer 8 Split Don Caruso 6
Thurs 28-Aug-03 John Clopp 8 Split Butch Weimer 8
Thurs 21-Aug-03 Jake Jakubek 7 Split Frank Walters 4
Sat 16-Aug-03 John Clopp 8 Split Don Svidron 6
Thurs 14-Aug-03 Dex Derr 7 Split Jake Jakubek 7
Sat 9-Aug-03 Don Caruso 7 Over Dex Derr 7
Thurs 7-Aug-03 Bob Williams 6 Split Butch Weimer 8
Sat 2-Aug-03 Brian Hawk 5 Split Keith Tucker 8
Thurs 31-Jul-03 John McCormick 7 Split John Clopp 8
Sat 26-Jul-03 Don Caruso 7 Split Ron Yagatich 7
Thurs 24-Jul-03 Jake Jakubek 7 Split John Clopp 8
Sat 19-Jul-03 Clarence Albensi 8 Split Keith Tucker 8  
Thurs 17-Jul-03 John Clopp 8 Split Clarence Albensi 8  
Sat 12-Jul-03 Clarence Albensi 8 Split Butch Weimer 6  
Thurs 10-Jul-03 Ed Humpherys 5 Split Butch Weimer 8  
Sat 5-Jul-03 Kieth Tucker 8 Split Don Caruso 6  
Thurs 3-Jul-03 Ed Humpherys 5 Split Jake Jakubek 7  
Sat 28-Jun-03 Bob Williams 6 Split Frank Walters 4  
Thurs 26-Jun-03 Bill McClelland 6 Split Don Steele 9  
Sat 21-Jun-03 Brian Hawk 5 Split Ed Green 7  
Thurs 19-Jun-03 MIke Nemit 7 Split Joe Cosentino 5  
Sat 14-Jun-03 Brian Hawk 5 Split Clarence Albensi 8  
Thurs 12-Jun-03 Clarence Albensi 8 Split Kieth Tucker 8  
Sat 7-Jun-03 Clarence Albensi 7 Split Don Caruso 7  
Thurs 5-Jun-03 Shane Hennen 9 Split Clarence Albensi 7  
Sat 31-May-03 Don Caruso 7 Split Clarence Albensi 7  
Thurs 29-May-03 Andy Chusko 6 Split Ron Yagatich 7  
Sat 24-May-03 Butch Weimer 8 Split John Clopp 8  
Thurs 22-May-03 Jeff Steele 6 Split Ed Humpherys 5  
Sat 17-May-03 Don Caruso 6 Split John Clopp 8  
Thurs 15-May-03 Jake Jakubec 7 Split Bill McCleland 6  
Sat 10-May-03 Gary Davis 5 Split Bill McCleland 6  
Thurs 8-May-03 Mike Ryan 6 Split Don Steele 9

 

Thurs 1-May-03 Don Steele 9 Split Frank Walters 4  
Sat 26-Apr-03 Don Caruso 6 Split Butch Weimer 8  
Thurs 24-Apr-03 Bill McCleland 6 Over Keith Tucker 8  
Sat 19-Apr-03 Clarence Albensi 7 Split Don Caruso 6  
Thurs 17-Apr-03 Steve Smolka 4 Split Don Steele 9  
Sat 12-Apr-03 Don Caruso 6 Split Bill McCleland 6  
Thurs 10-Apr-03 Jeff Steele 6 Split Ron Yagatich 7  
Sat 5-Apr-03 Clarence Albensi 7 Split John Clopp 8  
Thurs 3-Apr-03 Bob Williams 6 Split Ron Yagatich 7  
Sat 29-Mar-03 Don Caruso 6 Split Gary Davis 5  
Thurs 27-Mar-03 Bob Williams 6 Split Brian Mahan 9  
Sat 22-Mar-03 Clarence Albensi 7 Split Mike Ryan 6  
Thurs 20-Mar-03 Clarence Albensi 7 Split John Clopp 8  
Sat 15-Mar-03 Brian Mahan 9 Split Frank Walters 4  
Thurs 13-Mar-03 Bill McCleland 6 Over Dex Derr 7  
Sat 8-Mar-03 Don Caruso 6 Split John Protocima 6  
Thurs 6-Mar-03 Clarence Albensi 7 Split Jake Jakubek 7  
Sat 1-Mar-03 Clarence Albensi 7 Split Joe Harris 4  
Thurs 27-Feb-03 Jake Jakubek 7 Split Ed Stamerra 5  
Sat 22-Feb-03 Mike Ryan 6 Split Don Caruso 6  
Thurs 20-Feb-03 Adam Maloney 9 Over Brian Mahan 9  
Sat 15-Feb-03 Anthony 6 Split Delbert Hall 9  
Thurs 13-Feb-03 Adam Maloney 9 Over Dan Lapson 7  
Sat 8-Feb-03 Tubby Hall 6 Split Brian Mahan 9  
Thurs 6-Feb-03 Ron Yagatich 7 Split Bill McCleland 6  
Sat 1-Feb-03 Don Caruso 6 Over Doug Knox 6  
Thurs 30-Jan-03 Adam Maloney 9 Over Tubby Hall 6  
Sat 25-Jan-03 Delbert Hall 8 Split Don Caruso 6  
Thurs 23-Jan-03 Ed Humpherys 5 Split Jake Jakubek 7  
Sat 18-Jan-03 Clarence Albensi 7 Split Bruce Pfender 8

 

Thurs 16-Jan-03 Jake Jakubek 7 Split Andy Chusko 5  
Thurs 9-Jan-03 Michael Rozgonyi 5 Split Nick Williams 5  
Sat 4-Jan-03 Clarence Albensi 7 Split Don Caruso 6  
Thurs 2-Jan-03 Clarence Albensi 7 Split Jake Jakubek 7  
Sat 28-Dec-02 Delbert Hall 8 Split Clay Mallinson 6  
Thurs 26-Dec-02 Ron Yagatich 7 Over Mike Pistelli 6  
Sat 21-Dec-02 Don Caruso 6 Over Ralph Goodside 8  
Thurs 19-Dec-02 Clarence Albensi 7 Split Nick Williams 5  
Sat 14-Dec-02 Don Caruso 6 Split Bob Williams 5  
Thurs 12-Dec-02 Bob Williams 5 Split Clarence Albensi 7  
Sat 7-Dec-02 John Clopp 8 Split Bob Williams 5  
Thurs 5-Dec-02 Dave Kennedy 4 Split Clarence Albensi 7  
Sat 30-Nov-02 Bob Williams 5 Split Don Caruso 6  
Thurs 21-Nov-02 Ron Yagatich 7 Over Adam Maloney 9  
Thurs 14-Nov-02 Nick Williams 4 Split Mark Seawald 4  
Thurs 7-Nov-02 Bill McCollim 9 Split Brian Mahan 9  
Sat 2-Nov-02 Bill McClelland 5 Split Mike Ryan 5  
Thurs 31-Oct-02 Mike Ryan 5 Split Andy Chusko 5  
Thurs 24-Oct-02 Tubby Hall 6 Over Bill McClelland 5  
Sat 19-Oct-02 John Clopp 8 Split Bill McClelland 5  
Thurs 17-Oct-02 Adam Maloney 8 Over Mike Ryan 5  
Sat 12-Oct-02 Gary Davis 5 Split Joe Harris 4  
Thurs 10-Oct-02 Bill McCollim 9 Split Mike Ryan 5  
Sat 5-Oct-02 John Clopp 8 Split Brian Blotzer 6  
Thurs 3-Oct-02 John Clopp 8 Split Andy Chusko 5  
Thurs 26-Sep-02 Andy Chusko 5 Over Mike Nemit 6  
Thurs 19-Sep-02 Bill McCollim 9 Over Bryan Hawk 5  
Sat 14-Sep-02 John Clopp 8 Split Mike Ryan 5  
Thurs 12-Sep-02 Adam Maloney 8 Split Brian Mahan 9  
Sat 7-Sep-02 John Clopp 8 Split Clarence Albensi 7  
Thurs 5-Sep-02 Ed Humpherys 5 Split John Clopp 8  
Sat 31-Aug-02 Adam Maloney 8 Over John Clopp 8  
Thurs 28-Aug-02 John Clopp 8 Split Mike Ryan 5  
Sat 24-Aug-02 John Clopp 8 Split Rich Panuccio 4  
Thurs 22-Aug-02 Adam Maloney 8 Split Darrin Filip 5  
Sat 17-Aug-02 Bryan Hawk 5 Split John Clopp 8  
Thurs 15-Aug-02 Ed Humpherys 5 Split Brian Mahan 9  
Sat 10-Aug-02 Bob Williams 5 Split John Clopp 8  
Thurs 8-Aug-02 Brian Mahan 9 Split Mike Ryan 5  
Sat 3-Aug-02 Don Caruso 6 Split Brian Mahan 9  
Thurs 1-Aug-02 Adam Maloney 7 Split Brian Mahan 9  
Sat 27-Jul-02 Keith Tucker 8 Over Ed Humpherys 5  
Thurs 25-Jul-02 Brian Mahan 9 Split Pete Demers 7  
Sat 20-Jul-02 Gary Davis 5 Over Brian Mahan / John Clopp 9, 8  
Thurs 18-Jul-02 Mike Ryan 5 Split Brian Mahan 9  
Sat 13-Jul-02 Bob Williams 5 Split John Clopp 8  
Thurs 11-Jul-02 Brian Mahan 9 Split Bob Williams 5  
Sat 6-Jul-02 Brian Mahan 9 Split Clarence Albensi 7  
Thurs 27-Jun-02 Mike Ryan 5 Over Ryan Irving 4  
Sat 22-Jun-02 Keith Tucker 8 Split Brian Mahan / John Clopp 9, 8  
Thurs 20-Jun-02 Keith Tucker 8 Split Brian Mahan 9  
Thurs 13-Jun-02 Keith Tucker 7 Over Don Steele 9  
Sat 8-Jun-02 Clarence Albensi 7 Split John Clopp 8  
Thurs 6-Jun-02 Keith Tucker 7 Over Steve Kastronis 5  
Sat 1-Jun-02 Clarence Albensi 7 Split Don Steele 9  
Thurs 30-May-02 Bob Perotti 5 Split Keith Tucker 7  
Sat 25-May-02 Keith Tucker 7 Over Don Steele 9  
Thurs 23-May-02 John Clopp 8 Split Bryan Hawk 5  
Thurs 16-May-02 Dave Marion 4 Split Brian Mahan 9  
Sat 11-May-02 Clarence Albensi 7 Split Joe Baney 7  
Thurs 9-May-02 Jake Bock 6 Split Bob Perotti 5  
Sat 4-May-02 Clarence Albensi 7 Split John Clopp 8  
Thurs 2-May-02 Dan Lapson 6 Split John Clopp 8  
Sat 27-Apr-02 Scott McCoy 6 Over Bryan Hawk 5  
Thurs 25-Apr-02 Keith Tucker 6 Over Michael Rozgonyi 5  
Sat 20-Apr-02 Clarence Albensi 7 Split Mike Ryan 5  
Thurs 18-Apr-02 John Clopp 8 Split Bob Williams 5  
Sat 13-Apr-02 Keith Tucker 6 Split John Clopp 8  
Thurs 11-Apr-02 Dan Seitz 6 Split Keith Tucker 6  
Sat 6-Apr-02 Mike Ryan 5 Split Tubby Hall 5  
Thurs 4-Apr-02 John Clopp 8 Over Scott McCoy 6  
Sat 30-Mar-02 Keith Tucker 6 Split Brian Mahan 9  
Thurs 28-Mar-02 Scott McCoy 6 Over John Clopp 8  
Sat 23-Mar-02 Clarence Albensi 7 Split John Clopp 8  
Thurs 21-Mar-02 Andy Chusko 5 Over Tony Humberger 6  
Sat 16-Mar-02 Brian Mahan 9 Over Mike Ryan 5  
Thurs 14-Mar-02 Scott McCoy 6 Split Keith Tucker 6  
Sat 9-Mar-02 Keith Tucker 6 Over Ann Evanovich 4  
Thurs 7-Mar-02 Frank Evanovich 7 Split Mike Ryan 5  
Sat 2-Mar-02 John Clopp 8 Split Ray Beatty 3  
Thurs 28-Feb-02 Ed Green 7 Split Mike Ryan 5  
Sat 23-Feb-02 Ed Green 7 Over Bryan Hawk 5  
Thurs 21-Feb-02 Bryan Hawk 5 Split Ed Green 7  
Sat 16-Feb-02 Andy Chusko 5 Split Brian Mahan 9  
Thurs 14-Feb-02 Bob Perotti 5 Split John Clopp 8  
Sat 9-Feb-02 Ed Green 7 Split Keith Tucker 5  
Thurs 7-Feb-02 Jake Bock 6 Split Bob Williams 5  
Sat 2-Feb-02 Craig Santmeyer 5 Split Clarence Albensi 7  
Thurs 31-Jan-02 Ed Green 7 Split Chad Andresco 4  
Sat 26-Jan-02 Clarence Albensi 7 Split Bob Williams 5  
Thurs 24-Jan-02 Mike Ryan 5 Split Andy Chusko 5  
Sat 19-Jan-02 Ed Green 7 Split John Clopp 8  
Thurs 17-Jan-02 Tubby Hall 5 Split Brian Hawk 5  
Sat 12-Jan-02 Butch Weimer 8 Split Bob Williams 5  
Thurs 10-Jan-02 John Clopp 8 Split Frank Walters 4  
Sat 5-Jan-02 Clarence Albensi 7 Split Brian Hawk 5  
Thurs 3-Jan-02 Mark Seawald 4 Split Bob Williams 5  
Home    Players' League    Board of Advisors    League Statistics    Mr. Billiards    Charity Fundraising    Pool 'rnd the Burgh

  Website Design by Carl Chiocca, Creative Designs