Players' League Board of Advisors League Statistics Mr. Billiards Charity Fundraising Pool 'rnd the Burgh
Golden Cue's Weekly 9-Ball Results
Day Date Player #1 Rank Over/Split Player #2 Rank  
Sat 26-Nov-05 Keith Monahan 12 Over Keith Read 7
Sat 19-Nov-05 Anthony Rotondo 8 Over Keith Monahan 12
Sat 12-Nov-05 Ron Harvey 8 Over Mark Tompkins 11
Sat 5-Nov-05 Keith Monahan 12 Over John Lamb 5
Sat 29-Oct-05 John Tomasetti 10 Over Gene Maslonek 8
Sat 22-Oct-05 Gene Fetty 8 Over Rob Meany 7
Sat 15-Oct-05 Gene Maslonek 8 Over Joe Zupcik 8
Sat 8-Oct-05 Gene Maslonek 8 Over TJ Pauletich 7
Sat 1-Oct-05 Gene Fetty 8 Over Keith Monahan 11
Sat 6-Aug-05 Brian Mahan 14 Over Shane Jackson 13
Sat 30-Jul-05 Keith Monahan 11 Over Keith Read 6
Sat 23-Jul-05 TJ Pauletich 7 Over Dustin Brandt 6
Sat 16-Jul-05 Shane Jackson 13 Over Anthony Rotondo 7
Sat 9-Jul-05 Keith Monahan 11 Over Shane Jackson 13
Sat 2-Jul-05 Jason Halpin 12 Over Brock Watson 10
Sat 25-Jun-05 Brock Watson 10 Over Gene Fetty 8
Sat 18-Jun-05 Jason Halpin 12 Over Brian Mahan 14
Sat 11-Jun-05 Ken Zubkow 4 Over Mahn Nguyen 7
Sat 4-Jun-05 Gene Maslonek 7 Over Gene Fetty 8
Sat 28-May-05 Gene Maslonek 7 Over Jason Halpin 11
Sat 21-May-05 Gene Maslonek 7 Over Bill Bahny 10
Sat 14-May-05 Dave Garv 14 Over Anthony Rotondo 6
Sat 7-May-05 Eric Strickland 8 Over Brian Mahan 14
Sat 31-Apr-05 Eric Strickland 8 Over Gene Maslonek 7
Sat 24-Apr-05 Keith Monahan 11 Over Brock Watson 9
Sat 17-Apr-05 Shane Jackson 11 Over Trey Miller 9
Sat 10-Apr-05 Brock Watson 9 Over Keith Monahan 11
Sat 3-Apr-05 Jim Spinelli 7 Over Mark Tompkins 11
Sat 27-Mar-05 Mark Tompkins 11 Over Rob Feragotti 7
Sat 20-Mar-05 Gene Fetty 7 Over Mike Schoenian Jr. 7
Sat 13-Mar-05 Rob Meany 7 Over Nate Mitchell 5
Sat 6-Mar-05 Keith Monahan 11 Over Anthony Rotondo 5
Sat 27-Feb-05 Michael Shurley 9 Over Mark Tompkins 11
Sat 20-Feb-05 George Funk 5 Over Sam Napoleon 5
Sat 13-Feb-05 Brock Watson 8 Over TJ Pauletich 6
Sat 6-Feb-05 Rob Meany 7 Over Kevin Morgan 6
Sat 30-Jan-05 Kevin Morgan 5 Over Justin Matthews 6
Sat 23-Jan-05 Brad Johnston 10 Over Gene Maslonek 6
Sat 16-Jan-05 Keith Monahan 10 Over Will Hammond 7
Sat 9-Jan-05 Brad Johnston 10 Over Mike Mulholland 6
Sat 2-Jan-05 Trey Miller 9 Over TJ Pauletich 5
Sat 26-Dec-04 Tom Ravito 4 Over Ken Zubkow 4
Sat 19-Dec-04 Jen White 3 Over Gene Maslonek 6
Sat 12-Dec-04 Paul DelGrande    9 Over Rob Thompson 
Sat 5-Dec-04 Keith Monahan 10 Over Mark Tompkins 11
Sat 28-Nov-04 Mark Tompkins 10 Over Keith Monahan 10
Sat 21-Nov-04 Nate Mitchell 4 Over Randy Feden 4
Sat 14-Nov-04 Brian 8 Over Brad Johnston 10
Sat 7-Nov-04 Keoni 5 Over Paul Hollenbach 5
Sat 31-Oct-04 Nick Lukow 6 Over Dave Warner 6
Sat 24-Oct-04 Justin Matthews 5 Over Brock Watson 8
Sat 17-Oct-04 Keith Monahan 10 Over Mike Mulholland 6
Sat 10-Oct-04 Keith Monahan 9 Over Dave Warner 6
Sat 3-Oct-04 Keith Monahan 9 Over TJ Pauletich 5
Sat 26-Sept-04 Keith Monahan 9 Over Nate Mitchell 4
Sat 19-Sept-04 Brian Mahan 13 Over Mark Tompkins 10
Sat 12-Sept-04 Mark Tompkins 10 Over Alyssa 3
Sat 5-Sept-04 Dave Warner 6 Over Brian Mahan 13
Sat 29-Aug-04 Justin Matthews 5 Over Mark Tompkins 10
Sat 22-Aug-04 TJ Pauletich 5 Over Jack Palmer 14
Sat 15-Aug-04 Nate Kerr 10 Over Ken Zubkow 4
Sat 8-Aug-04 Gene Maslonek 6 Over Keith Monahan 9
Sat 1-Aug-04 Gene Maslonek 6 Over TJ Pauletich 5
Sat 25-Jul-04 Mark Petrunio 7 Over Brian Mahan 13
Sat 18-Jul-04 Keith Monahan 9 Over John Beckus 6
Sat 11-Jul-04 Brian Mahan 13 Over TJ Pauletich 5
Sat 4-Jul-04 Will Hammond 6 Over John McCormick 11
Sat 27-Jun-04 Mark Petrunio 6 Over Brock Watson 8
Sat 20-Jun-04 Gene Maslonek 6 Over Mark Petrunio 6
Sat 13-Jun-04 Nasser Basher 4 Over Greg Lok 9
Sat 6-Jun-04 Eric Strickland 8 Over Chad Hendricks 5
Sat 30-May-04 Mun Nguyen 5 Over Mark Petrunio 6
Sat 23-May-04 Doug Kozak 5 Over Gene Maslonek 6
Sat 16-May-04 Gene Fetty 6 Over Stephanie 3
Sat 9-May-04 Gene Fetty 6 Over TJ Pauletich 4
Sat 2-May-04 Randy Feden 4 Over Bob Cook 6
Sat 25-Apr-04 No Results
Sat 18-Apr-04 Justin Matthews 5 Over Mike Schoenian Jr. 6
Sat 11-Apr-04 No Results
Sat 4-Apr-04 Randy Feden 4 Over Troy Scarselli 4
Sat 28-Mar-04 Mark Tompkins 10 Over Dennis Martin 11
Sat 21-Mar-04 Nate Calawell Over Gene Maslonek 5
Sat 14-Mar-04 Nate Kerr 8 Over Justin Matthews 5
Sat 7-Mar-04 Keith Monahan 9 Over Trey Miller 8
Sat 29-Feb-04 Gene Fetty 6 Over Mike Snyder 6
Sat 22-Feb-04 Joe Schoenian 5 Over Mike Schoenian Jr. 5
Sat 15-Feb-04 Art Couts 5 Over Justin Matthews 4
Sat 8-Feb-04 No Results
Sat 1-Feb-04 Trey Miller 8 Over Eric Strickland 7
Sat 25-Jan-04 Nate Kerr 7 Over Jim Gordon 7
Sat 18-Jan-04 Chad Moore 6 Over Mark Tompkins 10
Sat 11-Jan-04 Eric Strickland 6 Over Mark Tompkins 9
Sat 4-Jan-04 Grant Colbert 5 Over Drew Mutschler 12
Sat 28-Dec-03 Mark Tompkins 9 Over Ben Martines 5
Sat 21-Dec-03 Gabe Cioffi 4 Over Art Couts 5
Sat 14-Dec-03 Dan Baczewski 6 Over Mark Tompkins 9
Sat 7-Dec-03 Dave Slovick 13 Over Mike Hornick 13
Sat 30-Nov-03 Mike Hornick 13 Over Doug Kozak 4
Sat 23-Nov-03 Eric Strickland 6 Over Mike Hornick 13
Sat 16-Nov-03 Ermine Michaels 4 Over Brock Watson 8
Sat 9-Nov-03 Justin Matthews 4 Over John Beckus 6
Sat 2-Nov-03 No Results
Sat 26-Oct-03 No Results
Sat 19-Oct-03 No Results
Sat 12-Oct-03 No Results
Sat 5-Oct-03 No Results
Sat 28-Sept-03 Gene Maslonek 5 Over Tim Sroka 4
Sat 21-Sept-03 Andy Miller 4 Over John Beckus 6
Sat 14-Sept-03 Andy Miller 4 Over Brian Blotzer 10
Sat 7-Sept-03 Mike Stefanik 4 Over Chad Moore 6
Sat 31-Aug-03 Dave Warner 6 Over Steve Sears 9
Sat 24-Aug-03 Keith Monahan 9 Over Brian Blotzer 10
Sat 17-Aug-03 Brock Watson 8 Over Dwayne Frye 6
Sat 10-Aug-03 Steve Sears 9 Over Mark Whiteside 7
Sat 3-Aug-03 Drew Mutschler 12 Over Justin Matthews 4
Sat 27-Jul-03 Nick Correlli 7 Over Doug Kozak 4
Sat 20-Jul-03 Kevin McGaw 8 Over John Beckus 5  
Sat 13-Jul-03 Brock Watson 8 Over Brian Blotzer 10  
Sat 6-Jul-03 Andy MIller 4 Over Dexter Derr 9  
Sat 29-Jun-03 Kieth Monahan 9 Over Gene Fetty 6  
Sat 22-Jun-03 Gene Fetty 6 6 Over John MIller 4  
Sat 15-Jun-03 Jordan Van Horn 8 Over Drew Mutschler 12  
Sat 8-Jun-03 John McCormick 11 Over Mike Hornick 13  
Sat 1-Jun-03 Jason Haplin 7 Over Terry Hess 7  
Sat 25-May-03 Andrew Tsang 4 Over Dave Warner 6  
Sat 18-May-03 John Beckus 5 Over Dennis Frey 5  
Sat 11-May-03 John Beckus 5 Over Gene Maslonek 5  
Sat 4-May-03 Eric Strickland 6 Over Dino Mitchell 7  
Sat 27-Apr-03 Trey Miller 8 Over Katie Ferrari 3  
Sat 20-Apr-03 Frank Thomas 5 Over John McCormick 11  
Sat 13-Apr-03 Tim Masteroni 11 Over Aaron Heffley 4  
Sat 6-Apr-03 Eric Strickland 5 Over Gene Fetty 6  
Sat 30-Mar-03 Mark Tompkins 10 Over Katie Ferrari 3  
Sat 23-Mar-03 Gene Fetty 6 Over Gene Maslonek 5  
Sat 16-Mar-03 Dave Livingston 5 Over Paul Delgrande 8  
Sat 9-Mar-03 Nick Williams 6 Over Gene Maslonek 5  
Sat 2-Mar-03 Dave Slovick 13 Over Brian Blotzer 10  
Sat 23-Feb-03 Trey Miller 9 Over Katie Ferrari 3  
Sat 16-Feb-03 Keith Monahan 9 Over Joe Cutri 6  
Sat 9-Feb-03 Dave Slovick 13 Over Ken Smith 5  
Sat 2-Feb-03 Ken Smith 5 Over Khan Nguyen 4  
Sat 26-Jan-03 Dave Warner 5 Over Ashley Kloos 3

 

Sat 19-Jan-03 Dennis Martin 9 Over Dave Warner 5

 

Sat 12-Jan-03 Katie Ferrari 3 Over Art Couts 5  
Sat 5-Jan-03 Keith Monahan 9 Over Trey Miller 8  
Sat 29-Dec-02 Aaron Bashore 6 Over Gene Fetty 5  
Sat 22-Dec-02 Nick Williams 5 Over Garrett Polaski 7  
Sat 15-Dec-02 Nick Drobac 5 Over Kevin McGaw 8  
Sat 8-Dec-02 Eric Strickland 5 Over Ken Smith 5  
Sat 1-Dec-02 Keith Monahan 9 Over Gene Maslonek 5  
Sat 24-Nov-02 Dave Slovick 13 Over Nick Williams 5  
Sat 17-Nov-02 Mike Hornick 13 Over Mike Schoenian Sr 10  
Sat 10-Nov-02 Greg Lok 8 Over Kevin McGaw 8  
Sat 3-Nov-02 Brian Blotzer 9 Over Scott Scheib 5  
Sat 27-Oct-02 John Beckus 5 Over Brian Blotzer 8  
Sat 20-Oct-02 Aaron Heffley 4 Over Nick Williams 5  
Sat 13-Oct-02 Joe Schoenian 4 Over Katie Ferarri 3  
Sat 6-Oct-02 Trey Miller 7 Over Greg Lok 8  
Sat 29-Sep-02 Brian Blotzer 8 Over AJ Polaski 12  
Sat 22-Sep-02 Joe Schoenian 4 Over Mike Schoenian Sr 10  
Sat 15-Sep-02 Joe Schoenian 4 Over Mike Schoenian Jr 5  
Sat 8-Sep-02 Kevin McGaw 6 Over Ryan Zeigler 13  
Sat 1-Sep-02 Mike Schoenian Jr 5 Over Gene Maslonek 5  
Sat 25-Aug-02 Jim Kiefer 5 Over Eric Strickland 5  
Sat 18-Aug-02 Art Couts 5 Over Trey Miller 7  
Sat 11-Aug-02 Colin Hennen 11 Over Steve Sears 10  
Sat 4-Aug-02 Steve Sears 9 Over Tim Mastrioanni 11  
Sat 28-Jul-02 Frank Thomas 4 Over Gene Fetty 6  
Sat 21-Jul-02 Frank Thomas 4 Over Dave  Kennedy 4  
Sat 14-Jul-02 Steve Sears 8 Over Pete Demers 11  
Sat 7-Jul-02 Gene Maslonek 5 Over Mike Hornick 13  
Sat 30-Jun-02 Brock Watson 7 Over Katie Ferarri 3  
Sat 23-Jun-02 Dave Kennedy 4 Over Steve Sears 8  
Sat 16-Jun-02 Greg Lok 8 Over Keith Monahan 9  
Sat 9-Jun-02 Gene Maslonek 5 Over Gene Fetty 7  
Sat 2-Jun-02 Jordan Schrader 6 Over Steve Sears 8  
Sat 26-May-02 Roger Frazee 5 Over Scott Scheib 4  
Sat 19-May-02 Frank Thomas 4 Over Mike Mulholland 5  
Sat 12-May-02 Bob Beckus 8 Over Jamil Bey 4  
Sat 5-May-02 Scott Scheib 4 Over John Beckus 5  
Sat 28-Apr-02 Dave Warner 4 Over Bill Kaufmann 5  
Sat 21-Apr-02 Steve Sears 8 Over Mike Stefanik 4  
Sat 14-Apr-02 Dave Warner 4 Over Gene Maslonek 4  
Sat 7-Apr-02 Jamil Bey 4 Over Steve Sears 8  
Sat 31-Mar-02 Paul Alexander 9 Over Gene Fetty 7  
Sat 24-Mar-02 Keith Monahan 8 Over Eric Strickland 4  
Sat 17-Mar-02 Mike Hornick 13 Over Keith Monahan 8  
Sat 10-Mar-02 Dave Warner 4 Over Paul Delgrande 8  
Sat 3-Mar-02 Nate Kerr 7 Over Steve Sears 7  
Sat 24-Feb-02 Steve Sears 7 Over Roger Frazee 5  
Sat 17-Feb-02 Mike Hornick 13 Over Joe Matts 6  
Sat 10-Feb-02 Dave Slovick 12 Over Steve Sears 7  
Sat 3-Feb-02 Dave Slovick 12 Over Frank Thomas 4  
Sat 27-Jan-02 Gene Maslonek 4 Over Frank Thomas 4  
Sat 20-Jan-02 Jerry Prisby 6 Over Nate Kerr 7  
Sat 13-Jan-02 Scott Scheib 4 Over Brandi Brown 7  
Sat 6-Jan-02 Matt Cummings 6 Over Darren Mrenick 4  
Home    Players' League    Board of Advisors    League Statistics    Mr. Billiards    Charity Fundraising    Pool 'rnd the Burgh

  Website Design by Carl Chiocca, Creative Designs